Live Scores

SRH vs RR Live Score, 26th Match, SRH vs RR Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

SRH vs RR Live Score

SRH vs RR Live Score starts on 03:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

SRH vs RR Live Score | SRH vs RR Live Score & Live Streaming | SRH vs RR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47963 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

SRH vs RR Live Score Detail

Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 11TH October 2020
Time 03:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

SRH vs RR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith (C), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron.

SRH vs RR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Kane Williamson
    David Warner
    Mohammad Nabi
    Manish Pandey
    Wriddhiman Saha
    Sandeep Sharma
    Shahbaz Nadeem
    Khaleel Ahmed
    Rashid Khan
    Billy Stanlake
    Jonny Bairstow
    Virat Singh
    Vijay Shankar
    Siddarth Kaul
    Shreevats Goswami
    Basil Thampi
    T Natarajan
    Bavanaka Sandeep
    Fabian Allen
    Sanjay Yadav
    Abhishek Sharma
    Priyam Garg
    Abdul Samad
    Jason Holder
    Prithvi Raj

Rajasthan Royals

  • Steven Smith
    Jos Buttler
    David Miller
    Robin Uthappa
    Sanju Samson
    Varun Aaron
    Jaydev Unadkat
    Shreyas Gopal
    Rahul Tewatia
    Manan Vohra
    Mahipal Lomror
    Ben Stokes
    Andrew Tye
    Tom Curran
    Shashank Singh
    Oshane Thomas
    Ankit Rajpoot
    Aniruddha Joshi
    Jofra Archer
    Riyan Parag
    Kartik Tyagi
    Anuj Rawat
    Mayank Markande
    Yashasvi Jaiswal
    Akash Singh

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

A hot afternoon with the temperatures touching nearly 36 degrees Celsius will greet the players. The humidity levels will remain in the late thirties.

Pitch Report:

The Dubai International Cricket Stadium has seen a few high scores over the last few games.

Although the pacers have gotten the new ball to move around, the batsmen have done well to bide their time in the middle before going big in the back end of the innings. The spinners should also have a say in this game, although the square boundary dimensions wouldn’t be too kind to them.

Who Will Win Today?

RR are expected winner of the match.

SRH vs RR Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Faf du Plessis is the man in form for CSK and has scored 299 runs thus far in 6 games at an average of 75 and a strike rate of over 150.

Virat Kohli scored 43 and 72 runs in the last two games and is slowly getting back to his zone in this tournament.

AB de Villiers mustered 155 runs in the tournament at an average of 52 and a strike rate of 176.

Shane Watson has been impressive with half-centuries in the last two matches and has scored 185 runs at an average of 37 thus far in the tournament.

Yuzvendra Chahal has been good with the ball in hand and has picked up 8 wickets thus far from 5 games.

MS Dhoni has a good record against RCB. The wicket-keeper batsman scored 84 off 48 in the last game against this team. In his last three innings against RCB, he wasn’t dismissed even once.

SRH vs RR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for SRH vs RR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

5e904 16023133417829 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top