Live Cricket Scores

MI vs DC Live Score, 27th Match, MI vs DC Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

MI vs DC Live Score

MI vs DC Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

MI vs DC Live Score | MI vs DC Live Score & Live Streaming | MI vs DC Live Score Dream 11 Team | Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47964 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

MI vs DC Live Score Detail

Match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 11TH October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi

MI vs DC Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan.

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande

MI vs DC Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Mumbai Indians

Trent Boult
Rohit Sharma
Quinton de Kock
Mitchell McClenaghan
Suryakumar Yadav
Aditya Tare
Kieron Pollard
Jasprit Bumrah
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Dhawal Kulkarni
Hardik Pandya
Saurabh Tiwary
Jayant Yadav
Ishan Kishan
Anmolpreet Singh
Chris Lynn
James Pattinson
Sherfane Rutherford
Krunal Pandya
Rahul Chahar
Anukul Roy
Mohsin Khan
Digvijay Deshmukh
Prince Balwant Rai

Rajasthan Royals

Shikhar Dhawan
Ajinkya Rahane
Ravichandran Ashwin
Mohit Sharma
Shreyas Iyer
Axar Patel
Harshal Patel
Ishant Sharma
Sandeep Lamichhane
Rishabh Pant
Avesh Khan
Shimron Hetmyer
Keemo Paul
Kagiso Rabada
Marcus Stoinis
Tushar Deshpande
Alex Carey
Anrich Nortje
Prithvi Shaw
Daniel Sams
Lalit Yadav

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

Throughout the evening, the temperature will be around 31 degrees Celsius. Winds could gust to about 22 km/h and that might bring further relief to the players.

Pitch Report:

Teams batting first have been more successful while playing at this venue. For the team batting first, it is important to get a total around 170 or more to find some success. Chasing teams, on the other hand, should look to score most of their runs when the ball is new.

Who Will Win Today?

MI are expected winner of the match.

MI vs DC Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Rohit Sharma mustered 211 runs from 6 games including two half-centuries. His strike rate in the tournament is nearly 146.

Shreyas Iyer engineered his way to 203 runs from 6 matches while maintaining an average of 41 and a strike rate of 141.

Kieron Pollard scored 163 runs in five innings at a strike rate of 209. He even picked up two wickets with the ball.

Jasprit Bumrah returned with a four-wicket haul in the last game and has got 11 wickets in 6 games thus far.

Kagiso Rabada has been brilliant with the ball in IPL 2020. Thus far in the tournament, he has picked up 15 wickets and has an economy rate under 8.

Prithvi Shaw has blown hot and cold but has got 198 runs from 6 matches at an average of 33. His strike rate is also over 150.

MI vs DC Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for MI vs DC Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top