Indian Premier League (IPL)

DC vs SRH Live Score, Qualifier 2 Match, DC vs SRH Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

DC vs SRH Live Score

DC vs SRH Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

DC vs SRH Live Score | DC vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming | DC vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 Team | Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=49606 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

DC vs SRH Live Score Detail

Match Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 8th November 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

DC vs SRH Squads

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

DC vs SRH Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Delhi Capitals:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje.


Ajinkya Rahane, Avesh Khan, Alex Carey, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Abdul Samad, Wriddhiman Saha/Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan.


Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Kane Williamson, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha/Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

A hot and humid evening will greet the players on Tuesday evening. Thus far in the tournament, the fitness levels of the cricketers have been thoroughly tested by the weather conditions.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at this venue is a decent one for batting. While the spinners will get some assistance, the pacers should look to make the best use of the new ball.

Who Will Win Today?

DC are expected winner of the match.

DC vs SRH Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Rishabh Pant : He has been excellent player in this league for the last three seasons and in this season too he has started well with two useful thirties and will be eager to play a big one.
David Warner : The most consistent batsman of this league’s history and in the last match he got his touch back with a small knock of 36 runs and will be determind to lead his side with a big knock.
Prithvi Shaw : He bats with an attacking approach and in the last match played a winning knock of 64 runs and the bowling attack of Hyderabad will suit him so he might play yet another good innings.
Rashid Khan : He hasn’t at his best in the first two matches but a very good player of this format and also a handy batsman who can hit a few big shots. The track of Abu Dhabi will suit his bowling and he should have a good day at office.

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for DC vs SRH Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

9d3cc 16012865313850 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top