Live Scores

MI vs CSK Live Score, 1st Match, MI vs CSK Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

CSK vs MI Live Score, 41th Match, CSK vs MI Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

MI vs CSK Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

MI vs CSK Live Score | MI vs CSK Live Score & Live Streaming | MI vs CSK Live Score Dream 11 Team | Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings | T20 Blast 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47938 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

MI vs CSK Live Score Detail

Match Mumbai Indian vs Chennai Super Kings
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 19th September 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

MI vs CSK Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

Chennai Super Kings

Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

MI vs CSK Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Mumbai Indians

  • Trent Boult
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Aditya Tare
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Chris Lynn
  • James Pattinson
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Digvijay Deshmukh
  • Prince Balwant Rai

Chennai Super Kings

  • Shane Watson
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Imran Tahir
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Murali Vijay
  • Karn Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Sam Curran
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Monu Kumar
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • KM Asif

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

There are zero predictions for rainfall in Manchester on Thursday evening. The temperature is expected to be 11 °C.

Pitch Report:

Pakistan and England recently played a T20I series at this venue and the batsmen enjoyed batting at Old Trafford. This will be the first T20 Blast match of the season to be hosted by Manchester.

Who Will Win Today?

CSK are expected winner of the match.

Team News MI vs CSK

MI Team news

While he lacked form at the Caribbean Premier League, new signing Chis Lynn could slot straight into the Mumbai Indians team in a top three with Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock. Lasith Malinga has ruled himself out of the tournament.

CSK Team News

Chennai Super Kings’ disrupted preparations include Suresh Raina’s withdrawal, while Harbhajan Singh has dropped out too. Furthermore, Ruturaj Gaikwad is unavailable for IPL 2020 due to medical guidelines and Josh Hazlewood and Sam Curran may not be permitted to play the first matches unless the IPL softens their stance on the players travelling over from the England vs Australia series.


MI vs CSK Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for MI vs CSK Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top