Live Cricket Scores

KOL vs MI Live Score, th Match, KOL vs MI Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

KOL vs MI Live Score

KOL vs MI Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

KOL vs MI Live Score | KOL vs MI Live Score & Live Streaming | KOL vs MI Live Score Dream 11 Team | Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians | T20 Blast 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47942 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

KOL vs MI Live Score Detail

Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 22nd September 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

KOL vs MI Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders

Dinesh Karthik (C), Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green and Rahul Tripathi.

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

KOL vs MI Dream 11 Probable Lineup

KOL Playing 11 (expected)

Sunil Narine
Shubman Gill
Nitish Rana
Eoin Morgan
Andre Russell
Dinesh Karthik (c & wk)
Pat Cummins
Kuldeep Yadav
Kamlesh Nagarkoti/Sandeep Warrier
Shivam Mavi
Prasidh Krishna

MI Playing 11 (expected)

Rohit Sharma (c)
Quinton de Kock (wk)
Suryakumar Yadav
Ishan Kishan
Kieron Pollard
Hardik Pandya
Krunal Pandya
James Pattinson/ Nathan Coulter-Nile
Rahul Chahar
Trent Boult
Jasprit Bumrah

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

It will be yet another hot day in Abu Dhabi with the temperatures expected to be quite high combined with humidity levels that touch nearly 70 per cent.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at this venue is a sporting one. Teams should look to score some quick runs against the new ball. Dew might come into play and chasing could be preferred.

Who Will Win Today?

KKR are expected winner of the match.

Team News KOL vs MI

  1. Sunil Narine and Shubman Gill will open the inning for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  2. Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan and Rahul Tripathi will handle the middle order batting lineup of Kolkata Knight Riders.
  3. Sunil Narine and Andre Russell will key role of all rounder for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  4. Kuldeep Yadav and Sunil Narine will lead the spin atttack duty for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  5. Pat Cummins, Andre Russell, Prasidh Krishna and Sandeep Warrier will lead the pace attack duty for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  6. Mumbai Indians lost their previous match against Chennai Super Kings by 5 wickets.
  7. Rohit Sharma and Quinton De Kock will open the inning for Mumbai Indians.
  8. Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwari and Krunal Pandya will handle the middle order batting lineup of Mumbai Indians.
  9. Saurabh Tiwari and Quinton De Kock performed well in batting department in last match against Chennai Super Kings. He scored 42 & 33 runs.
  10. Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson and Rahul Chahar take 1-1 wicket in last match against Chennai Super Kings.
  11. Hardik Pandya, Kieran Pollard and Krunal Pandya will key role of all-rounder for Mumbai Indians.
  12. Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult and James Pattinson will lead the pace attack duty for Mumbai Indians.
  13. Krunal Pandya and Rahul Chahar will lead the spin attack duty for Mumbai Indians.

KOL vs MI Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for KOL vs MI Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

IMG 20200922 WA0006 569x1024 1

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top