Indian Premier League (IPL)

SRH vs KXIP Live Score, 22nd Match, SRH vs KXIP Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

SRH vs KXIP Live Score

SRH vs KXIP Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

SRH vs KXIP Live Score | SRH vs KXIP Live Score & Live Streaming | SRH vs KXIP Live Score Dream 11 Team | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47959 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

SRH vs KXIP Live Score Detail

Match Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 8TH October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

SRH vs KXIP Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

SRH vs KXIP Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Kane Williamson
  • David Warner
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Manish Pandey
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Rashid Khan
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Virat Singh
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Basil Thampi
  • T Natarajan
  • Bavanaka Sandeep
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Jason Holder
  • Prithvi Raj

Kings XI Punjab

  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Chris Gayle
  • Chris Jordan
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Karun Nair
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • James Neesham
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Ishan Porel
  • Tajinder Singh
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Simran Singh
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Harpreet Brar

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

It will be a clear, sunny day in Dubai on Thursday. In the evening, the temperature will be around 33 degrees Celsius. The humidity levels will be in the late 50s and will peak up as the game goes on.

Pitch Report:

It is a sporting pitch on offer here. Batsmen can get big scores if they get their eye in. The teams chasing have largely been successful here.

Who Will Win Today?

SRH are expected winner of the match.

SRH vs KXIP Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

David Warner seemed to have found his form again with the bat and scored 60 runs in the last game. However, he needs to maintain consistency and play the big knocks.

KL Rahul has been in sublime form with the bat and scored 302 runs in 5 matches at an average of nearly 76.

Mayank Agarwal mustered 272 runs in 5 innings at an average of 54 and a strike rate of 163. He registered one century and one half-century in the tournament.

Jonny Bairstow has seemed to be in great touch but is due for a big knock. The wicket-keeper batsman scored 144 runs in 5 matches.

Mohammed Shami is amongst the leading wicket-takers in the tournament with 8 wickets. He’s been hitting some beautiful lines and lengths this season.

Rashid Khan has picked up 5 wickets in 5 matches. His economy rate of 5.20 in a high-scoring tournament like this is fabulous.

SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for SRH vs KXIP Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

4fbb2 16020630849817 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top