Indian Premier League (IPL)

SRH vs BLR Live Score, 3rd Match, SRH vs BLR Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

SRH vs BLR Live Score

SRH vs BLR Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

SRH vs BLR Live Score | SRH vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming | SRH vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore | T20 Blast 2020


SRH vs BLR Live Score

[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47940 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

SRH vs BLR Live Score Detail

Match Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 21st September 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

SRH vs BLR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

SRH vs BLR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Sunrisers Hyderabad :
David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmad

Royal Challengers Bangalore :
Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini,

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

After a hot weather throughout the day, the temperature will come down to 33 Degrees Celsius by evening with no chances of rain at all in Dubai.

Pitch Report:

The pitches in Dubai are on the slower side on most occasions and while teams might look to field first after winning the toss to get hold of the conditions, chasing has proved to be tough at this venue.

Who Will Win Today?

SRH are expected winner of the match.

Team News SRH vs BLR

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team News

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad are having choices for some of the places and it will be interesting to see how they go about their selections.
  • SRH have arguably league’s most powerful opening pair in David Warner and Jonny Bairstow. David Warner has struggled in England recently but IPL is a different ball-game altogether while Jonny Bairstow is fresh from a century in the same limited overs series.
  • Manish Pandey and Vijay Shankar are locked in at no 3 & 4 positions while it is highly likely that youngsters Abdul Samad and Abhishek Sharma will get their opportunities this year.
  • If they don’t play Kane Williamson, then they will have options to choose from Mohammad Nabi and Fabian Allen with former getting the nod during early stages most probably.
  • Rashid Khan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will again lead the bowling attack this year. Khaleel Ahmed is also a favourite to start due to his left-arm angle while one from Sandeep Sharma and Siddharth Kaul will play as the third seamer.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team News

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore has made some acquisitions in the auction this year to enhance their skills at some of the crucial positions.
  • Australian limited overs captain Aaron Finch will provide much needed support to Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers in the batting lineup. With AB de Villiers donning the gloves, they will have a luxury to play Devdutt Padikkal at the top. He was exceptional in last year’s Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.
  • Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube and Chris Morris are likely to fill their all-rounders’ spots with all more than handy to do the job in both the departments.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini and Umesh Yadav are confirmed starters while they have a decision to make between Washington Sundar and Pawan Negi to kick-off this season.

SRH vs BLR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for SRH vs BLR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

SRH vs BLR Dream11 Prediction 1 593x1024 1

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top