Live Cricket Scores

SKS vs KC Live Score, BTC vs GHC Live Cricket Score Updates, Japan Premier League T20

SKS vs KC Live Score

SKS vs KC Live Score starts on 08:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

SKS vs KC Live Score | SKS vs KC Live Score & Live Streaming | SKS vs KC Team | South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers | Japan Premier League T20

SKS vs KC Live Score Detail

Match South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers
League Japan Premier League T20
Date 24th July 2020
Time 11:00 AM IST
Venue Sano International Cricket Ground, Sano


SKS vs KC Live Score

SKS vs KC Live Score

Match Preview

South Kanto Super Kings and Kansai Chargers will lock horns in the afternoon match at the Sano International Cricket Ground 2 on Friday. The Kansai Chargers will be kick-starting their campaign on Friday only as they face East Kanto Sunrisers in the morning match at the same venue. On the other hand, the South Kanto Super Kings will also be part of two games on the second day of the tournament. They would be up against the West Kanto Hurricanes during the match scheduled for the morning.

South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers Squads

South Kanto Super

Sabaorish Ravichandran (C), Kohei Kubota, Hiroshige Murakawa, Rohit Kesari, Mohamed Yusry, Piyush Kumbhare, Daniel Mee, Vinay Iyer, Rasika Chandimal, Gurman Singh, Nikhil Chhajed, Prashanth Kale, Ankush Mahasaheb, Karthick Vellingiri, Manoj Bhardwaj, Raj Kamal, Alex Patmore, Raman Tanwar

Kansai Chargers

Sota Wada (C), Daichi Motoyama, Kohei Wakita, Mahmood ur Rahman, Syed Farooq Ali, Yuji Yamamoto, Chanaka Dushmantha, Subhan Arshad, Makoto Taniyama, Kenjiro Iwamoto, Shahen Silva, Ryuichi Ashida, Umair zulfiqar, Basit Abbasi, Harambage Sukita, Akira Kuribayasi, Ikuya Nishioka, Remesh Palakkad

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection

  • Sabaorish Ravichandran & Makoto Taniyama
  • Nukhil Chhajed & Sota Wada
  • Daichi Motoyama & Gurman Singh

South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers Dream 11 Probable Lineup

South Kanto Super Kings Playing 11

Sabaorish Ravichandran, Prashanth Kale, Nikhil Chhajed, Raman Tanwar, Karthick Vellingiri, Alex Patmore (W), Gurman Singh, Manoj Bhardwaj, Rohit Kesari, Kohei Kubota (C), Piyush Kumbhare

Kansai Chargers Playing 11

Chanaka Dushmantha, Sota Wada, Mahmood Ur Rahman, Syed Farooq Ali, Makoto Taniyama, Akira Kuribayasi, Kenjiro Iwamoto, Daichi Motoyana, Yuji Yamamoto, Harambage Sukita

IMG 20200723 WA0018 634x1024 1

Japan Premier League T20

The league will see five teams compete for the title and will take place over three days. The action started at 10:30 am (JST) with four games scheduled to take place each day, although only two were able to be completed today due to inclement weather.

The final of the competition was to take place on July 25, at 2:30 pm but has already been rescheduled for 10.30am on the 26th, with any further abandonment pushing that final game back to 2.30pm.

The teams in the competition are comprised of players who excelled during the T20 Japan Cup from each region. This means that each team has well-established Japanese national players within their ranks along with exciting young talents and star players from further afield.

Pitch & Weather Report

The Sano International Cricket Ground has 40% chances of rain on Friday morning and hence interruptions are expected.

The Sano International Cricket Ground 2 hosted two matches during the 2019 edition of Japan Premier League where first innings scores of 77/10 and 128/7 were recorded and both being chased down.

Who Will Win Today?

SKS expected winner of the match.

SKS vs KC Dream11 Key Players

South Kanto Super Kings

  1. Raman Tanwar
  2. Karthick Vellingiri
  3. Alex Patmore (W)
  4. Gurman Singh
  5. Manoj Bhardwaj
  6. Rohit Kesari
  7. Kohei Kubota
  8. Piyush Kumbhare

Kansai Chargers

  1. Mahmood Ur Rahman
  2. Syed Farooq Ali
  3. Makoto Taniyama
  4. Akira Kuribayasi
  5. Kenjiro Iwamoto
  6. Daichi Motoyana
  7. Yuji Yamamoto
  8. Harambage Sukita

SKS vs KC Top Picks

For Small Leagues

  • Alex Patmore: From just 4 innings in 2019 T20 domestic season, the keeper-batsman scored 72 runs striking at 101.96.
  • Sota Wada: From his last three appearances in T20s, the Chargers skipper has scored 52 runs striking at 94.53.
  • Saborish Ravichandran: In the 2019 domestic season, he scored 246 runs from 8 innings and scalped 6 wickets.

For Grand Leagues

  • Akira Kuribayasi: The exciting all-rounder has scored 263 runs from 8 T20 innings and scalped 8 wickets.
  • Makoto Taniyama: The experienced all-rounder has scored 243 runs from 21 T20 innings and scalped 37 wickets.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top