Live Cricket Scores

PNL vs NCT Live Score, ECS T10 Cyprus, PNL vs NCT Cricket Live Score Updates

PNL vs NCT Live Score

PNL vs NCT Live Score starts on 07:30 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

PNL vs NCT Live Score | PNL vs NCT Live Score Live Score & Live Streaming | PNL vs NCT Live Score Dream 11 Team | Punjab Lions vs Nicosia Tigers | ECS T10 Cyprus

PNL vs NCT Live Score Detail

Match Punjab Lions vs Nicosia Tigers
League ECS T10 Cyprus
Date 23 July 2020
Time 01:30 PM IST
Venue Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol


PNL vs NCT Live Score

KCC vs SIG Live Score

Punjab Lions vs Nicosia Tigers Squads

Punjab Lions

Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Tejwinder Singh, Taranjit Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekar, Faisal Sarwar, Satnam Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Satish Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Vikram Verma, Waqas Akhtar and Zeeshan Mehmood.

Nicosia Tigers

Abdul Manan, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed and Qasim Anwar.

Punjab Lions vs Nicosia Tigers Dream 11 Probable Lineup

NCT Playing 11 (probable)
Faruk Ahmed
Aizaz Jameel
Abid Ali
Faysal Mia
Anowar Hossain
Shabbi Ul Hassan
Yasir Khan
Kazi Saiful/Iftekar Jaman
Abdullah Al Tasmin
Abdul Mobeen
Rashidul Hassan

PNL Playing 11 (probable)
Vikram Verma
Gurapratap Singh
Satish Kumar
Mangala Gunasekara
Kulwinder Singh
Sushil Kumar
Neeraj Tiwari
Amardeep Singh
Sunil Sharma
Waqas Akhtar
Tarandit Singh



Fantasy Suggestion #1: Y Khan, N Kumar Tiwari, G Singh, S Ul Hassan, T Singh, M Gunasekara, K Singh, F Ahmed, S Kumar, A Al Tasmin and F Mia

Captain: M Gunasekara, Vice-Captain: K Singh

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Y Khan, W Akthar, G Singh, S Ul Hassan, T Singh, M Gunasekara, S Kumar, F Ahmed, S Kumar, A Al Tasmin and F Mia

ECS T10 Cyprus

The match of ECS T10 Stockholm Botkyrka leg will see the Match between Match between Jonkoping CA and Watan Zalmi CC playing against each other for the first time. Rather the two teams will start their campaign in the tournament and will be eager to put their best foot forward.

Pitch & Weather Report

The bowlers are in for another long day, with there being no respite for them at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground. They have struggled to contain the batsmen, with scores of over 150 also being put up in the tournament. A similar sort of surface is expected for this game as well, with both teams ideally looking to bat first and make good use of the conditions.

The weather predictions hint that the skies will stay clear in the afternoon. The temperature will loom around 33 degrees Celsius.

Who Will Win Today?

PNL are expected winner of the match.

Team News PNL vs NCT

PNL Team News

  • This would be the second consecutive match for the Punjab Lions of the day.
  • With everything falling into places, changes in the lineup are least expected.
  • Mangala Gunasekara, Kulwinder Singh, Waqs Akhtar, skipper Neeraj Tiwari, Satish Kumar and Sushil Kumar will form the core of their lineup.

NCT Team News

  • The Tigers are heading into this game on the back of a loss against this very opposition by 55 runs.
  • Changes are expected, in the lineup as they have lost two in a row in the second stage of the tournament.
  • Iftekar Jaman missed in the last game. If he makes a comeback, Kazi Saiful might get sidelined.
  • The likes of Yasir Khan, Abdul Mobeen, Faruk Ahmed, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Anowar Hossain, and Shabbi ul Hassan are likely to start.

PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team:

Both the Yasir Khan, Zeeshan Mehammod Wicket-keeper are very good for choice.
Pick batsmen in Dream11-Tejwinder Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan
Pick All-rounder in Dream11- Anowar Hossain, Mangala Gunasekara, Iftekar Jaman and Kulwinder Singh
Pick bowlers in Dream11- Adul Manan, Faruk Ahmed, Satish Kumar, Faysal Mia

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top