Live Cricket Scores

RR vs SRH Live Score, Match 40th, RR vs SRH Cricket Live Score Updates, RR vs SRH Live Cricket Score

RR vs SRH Live Score

RR vs SRH Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

RR vs SRH Live Score | RR vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming | RR vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 Team | Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47977 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

RR vs SRH Live Score Detail

Match Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 22nd October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

RR vs SRH Squads

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith (C), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Y Prithviraj, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh.

RR vs SRH Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Rajasthan Royals

Steven Smith
Jos Buttler
David Miller
Robin Uthappa
Sanju Samson
Varun Aaron
Jaydev Unadkat
Shreyas Gopal
Rahul Tewatia
Manan Vohra
Mahipal Lomror
Ben Stokes
Andrew Tye
Tom Curran
Shashank Singh
Oshane Thomas
Ankit Rajpoot
Aniruddha Joshi
Jofra Archer
Riyan Parag
Kartik Tyagi
Anuj Rawat
Mayank Markande
Yashasvi Jaiswal
Akash Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson
David Warner
Mohammad Nabi
Manish Pandey
Wriddhiman Saha
Sandeep Sharma
Shahbaz Nadeem
Khaleel Ahmed
Rashid Khan
Billy Stanlake
Jonny Bairstow
Virat Singh
Vijay Shankar
Siddarth Kaul
Shreevats Goswami
Basil Thampi
T Natarajan
Bavanaka Sandeep
Fabian Allen
Sanjay Yadav
Abhishek Sharma
Priyam Garg
Abdul Samad
Jason Holder
Prithvi Raj

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

The temperature will be around 30 degrees Celsius at the start of the game and will fall to about 28 degrees Celsius as the evening progresses. The humidity levels will also rise during the night.

Pitch Report:

There have only been four successful chases at Dubai in this tournament. Two out of those four came in the last three games and three of them in the last six matches. Even though the pitches tend to slow down here in the second half, the high humidity levels are helping quicken the pitch slightly making it a level playing field.

Who Will Win Today?

RR are expected winner of the match.

RR vs SRH Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

David Warner is the leading run-scorer for SRH this season with 331 runs in 9 games. He registered two half-centuries in the tournament.

Jos Buttler, by a long margin, has been the best batsman for RR this season. He accrued 262 runs in 9 games at an average of 33.

Steve Smith is doing a decent job with the bat in hand. He scored 246 runs in 10 matches thus far.

Jonny Bairstow mustered 316 runs in 9 matches at an average of 35. He has been getting the starts but has failed to convert them into big ones on a consistent basis.

Jofra Archer accounted for 13 wickets in 10 games and has a great economy rate of 6.75.

Rashid Khan picked up 11 wickets in 9 matches and will look forward to doing well in this crucial encounter.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – David Warner, Ben Stokes

Vice-Captain Options – Steve Smith, Jos Buttler

RR vs SRH Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for RR vs SRH Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

ddb0e 16032632243027 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top