Indian Premier League (IPL)

MI vs RR Live Score, 20th Match, MI vs RR Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

MI vs RR Live Score

MI vs RR Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

MI vs RR Live Score | MI vs RR Live Score & Live Streaming | MI vs RR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47957 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

MI vs RR Live Score Detail

Match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 6TH October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

MI vs RR Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan.

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith (C), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron.

MI vs RR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Mumbai Indians

  • Trent Boult
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Aditya Tare
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Chris Lynn
  • James Pattinson
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Digvijay Deshmukh
  • Prince Balwant Rai

Rajasthan Royals

  • Steven Smith
  • Jos Buttler
  • David Miller
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Sanju Samson
  • Varun Aaron
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Manan Vohra
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Ben Stokes
  • Andrew Tye
  • Tom Curran
  • Shashank Singh
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Jofra Archer
  • Riyan Parag
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Mayank Markande
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Akash Singh

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

The humidity levels during the game will be in the late 60s. Like on most of the other days, the temperatures will hover around 33 degrees Celsius while there will be strong winds blowing around.

Pitch Report:

Unlike the pitches in Sharjah and Dubai, the one at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium is a touch two-paced which brings the bowlers into the equation.

While the batsmen have preferred to see out the new-ball bowlers, they will have to be wary of the spinners who have been influential in the middle overs. Although most teams have preferred to chase at this venue in the IPL, the conditions don’t change much during a game.

Who Will Win Today?

MI are expected winner of the match.

MI vs RR Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Rohit Sharma is the leading run-scorer thus far for the Mumbai Indians with 176 runs in 5 games at an average of 35.

Kieron Pollard has been dismissed only once till now in the tournament and has mustered 163 runs in 5 matches at a strike rate of 209.

Sanju Samson missed out in the last two matches. Yet, he is the leading run-scorer for RR with 171 runs and has got a strike rate of 199.

Steve Smith could only score 3 and 5 runs respectively in the last two games. But he has generally been in good form and has mustered 127 runs so far in the tournament.

Trent Boult has picked up 8 wickets in 5 matches and has an economy rate just over 8.

Jofra Archer accounted for 4 wickets from 4 games but has also scored 62 runs and smashed 8 sixes.

MI vs RR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for MI vs RR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

10827 16018836604208 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top