Latest Sports News

KXIP vs SRH Live Score, Match 43rd, KXIP vs SRH Cricket Live Score Updates, KXIP vs SRH Live Cricket Score

KXIP vs SRH Live Score

KXIP vs SRH Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

KXIP vs SRH Live Score | KXIP vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming | KXIP vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 Team | Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47980 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

KXIP vs SRH Live Score Detail

Match Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 24th October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.

KXIP vs SRH Squads

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Yarra Prithviraj, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

KXIP vs SRH Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C&WK), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan/James Neesham, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, T Natarajan and Sandeep Sharma.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

Compared to the conditions at the start of the tournament, they are much better now. The temperatures have come down bringing a sense of respite for the players. It will be around 30 degrees Celsius at the start of this game.

Pitch Report:

In the last four matches at this venue, the teams batting second have won three games while one match finished in a tie and thereafter went into the Super Over. With the dew coming in, batting has surely been much easier in the second half of the game.

Who Will Win Today?

DC are expected winner of the match.

KXIP vs SRH Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

KL Rahul mustered 540 runs in this tournament. He has got five half-centuries and a century in the 10 innings that he batted.

David Warner couldn’t score big in the last match but has amassed 335 runs thus far and is the leading run-scorer for SRH this season.

Mayank Agarwal accrued 398 runs in 10 matches and is in great touch. He will be a vital cog for his team in this match.

Manish Pandey was excellent in the last game with a brilliant 47-ball 83. He smashed 8 sixes during his knock.

Jonny Bairstow scored 326 runs in 10 matches thus far at an average of 33.

Mohammed Shami picked up 16 wickets in 10 matches and has a great strike rate of 14.50.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – David Warner, Chris Gayle

Vice-Captain Options – KL Rahul, Jonny Bairstow

KXIP vs SRH Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for KXIP vs SRH Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

33 2

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top