Live Scores

KOL vs BLR Live Score, Match 39th, KOL vs BLR Cricket Live Score Updates, KOL vs BLR Live Cricket Score

KOL vs BLR Live Score

KOL vs BLR Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

KOL vs BLR Live Score | KOL vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming | KOL vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47976 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

KOL vs BLR Live Score Detail

Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 21st October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium

KOL vs BLR Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders

Eoin Morgan (C), Dinesh Karthik, Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green and Rahul Tripathi

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa.

KOL vs BLR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Kolkata Knighe Riders

Aaron Finch
Moeen Ali
Virat Kohli
Umesh Yadav
Stomach muscle de Villiers
Dale Steyn
Chris Morris
Yuzvendra Chahal
Parthiv Patel
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Pawan Negi
Washington Sundar
Adam Zampa
Isuru Udana
Navdeep Saini
Pavan Deshpande
Shivam Dubey
Mohammed Siraj
Devdutt Padikkal
Josh Philippe
Shahbaz Ahmed

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Eoin Morgan
Andre Russell
Pat Cummins
Sunil Narine
Dinesh Karthik
Kuldeep Yadav
Lockie Ferguson
Chris Green
Tom Banton
Rahul Tripathi
Sandeep Warrier
Siddhesh Lad
Nikhil Naik
Nitish Rana
Rinku Singh
Prasidh Krishna
Kamlesh Nagarkoti
Shubman Gill
Manimaran Siddharth
Varun Chakravarthy
Shivam Mavi
Tim Seifert

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

The weather in Dubai on Wednesday will be clear and the chances of rainfall are zero. The temperature will be hovering around the 28 to 30 degree Celsius mark.

Pitch Report:

What started off as pitches in the UAE that supported the teams batting first, making it the first choice for the captains winning the toss, are getting slower match by match. These pitches have become more of chasing friendly now and will be expected to be more helpful for the batsmen batting in the second innings of the match.

Average first innings score:

152 (Last five Indian T20 League matches at this venue)

Record of the chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 1, Tie – 1 (Last five Indian T20 League matches at this venue)

Who Will Win Today?

KOL are expected winner of the match.

KOL vs BLR Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Devdutt Padikkal (8.5 credits) – Devdutt Padikkal in the 9 matches that he has played in, has scored 296 runs, at an average of 32.88 and a strike rate of 122.82.

Shubman Gill (8.5 credits) – Shubman Gill has also featured in 9 matches for his team and has 311 runs to his name while maintaining an excellent average of 38.87.

Isuru Udana (8.5 credits) – Isuru Udana has 7 wickets to his name in 7 matches in this season of the T20 League while playing for his team.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – Virat Kohli, Eoin Morgan

Vice-Captain Options – Chris Morris, Shubman Gill

KOL vs BLR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for KOL vs BLR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

KXIP vs DC Live Score

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top