Live Cricket Scores

DC vs RR Live Score, 30th Match, DC vs RR Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

DC vs RR Live Score

DC vs RR Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

DC vs RR Live Score | DC vs RR Live Score & Live Streaming | DC vs RR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47967 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

DC vs RR Live Score Detail

Match Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 14TH October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

DC vs RR Squads

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande.

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith (C), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Robin Uthappa, Shashank Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ben Stokes, Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Anuj Rawat, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Aniruddha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, Oshane Thomas, Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron.

DC vs RR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Delhi Capitals

  • Shikhar Dhawan
    Ajinkya Rahane
    Ravichandran Ashwin
    Mohit Sharma
    Shreyas Iyer
    Axar Patel
    Harshal Patel
    Ishant Sharma
    Sandeep Lamichhane
    Rishabh Pant
    Avesh Khan
    Shimron Hetmyer
    Keemo Paul
    Kagiso Rabada
    Marcus Stoinis
    Tushar Deshpande
    Alex Carey
    Anrich Nortje
    Prithvi Shaw
    Daniel Sams
    Lalit Yadav

Rajasthan Royals

  • Steven Smith
    Jos Buttler
    David Miller
    Robin Uthappa
    Sanju Samson
    Varun Aaron
    Jaydev Unadkat
    Shreyas Gopal
    Rahul Tewatia
    Manan Vohra
    Mahipal Lomror
    Ben Stokes
    Andrew Tye
    Tom Curran
    Shashank Singh
    Oshane Thomas
    Ankit Rajpoot
    Aniruddha Joshi
    Jofra Archer
    Riyan Parag
    Kartik Tyagi
    Anuj Rawat
    Mayank Markande
    Yashasvi Jaiswal
    Akash Singh

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

The weather in Dubai will be conducive for a game of cricket. The temperature will be around 32 degrees Celsius and there would be no interruptions.

Pitch Report:

Chasing gets quite difficult in Dubai. The pitch tends to slow down in the second innings and batting will become tougher. Thus far, only two teams which were chasing won the games at this venue.

Who Will Win Today?

RR are expected winner of the match.

DC vs RR Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

Kagiso Rabada is miles ahead of anyone else in the leading wicket-takers list. In 7 games thus far, the South African speedster picked up 17 wickets.

Shreyas Iyer is the leading run-scorer for the Delhi Capitals. He scored 245 runs at the halfway mark of the tournament at a strike rate of 138.

Even though he struggled in the last few games, Sanju Samson is still the leading run-scorer for the Rajasthan Royals. He scored 202 runs at an average of 29.

Ben Stokes missed out in the last match and scored just 5 runs. But that was the first match he was playing in a long while and hence the rustiness. He could bounce back hard in this game.

Steve Smith also struggled in the last few games just like Sanju Samson. He got out for just 5 runs against SRH but is a champion player and could be back at his best in this match.

Jofra Archer is the leading wicket-taker for the Rajasthan Royals. He has accounted for 9 wickets in 7 games at an economy rate of 6.82.

Anrich Nortje has done well in this edition of the tournament. He picked up 8 wickets so far and has a good economy rate of 7.21.

SRH vs CSK Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for DC vs RR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

4a802 16025709269156 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top