Live Scores

BLR vs KXIP Live Score, 31st Match, BLR vs KXIP Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

BLR vs KXIP Live Score

BLR vs KXIP Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

BLR vs KXIP Live Score | BLR vs KXIP Live Score & Live Streaming | BLR vs KXIP Live Score Dream 11 Team | Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab | Dream 11 IPL 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47968 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

BLR vs KXIP Live Score Detail

Match Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 15TH October 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

BLR vs KXIP Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

BLR vs KXIP Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Aaron Finch
Moeen Ali
Virat Kohli
Umesh Yadav
Stomach muscle de Villiers
Dale Steyn
Chris Morris
Yuzvendra Chahal
Parthiv Patel
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Pawan Negi
Washington Sundar
Adam Zampa
Isuru Udana
Navdeep Saini
Pavan Deshpande
Shivam Dubey
Mohammed Siraj
Devdutt Padikkal
Josh Philippe
Shahbaz Ahmed

Kings XI Punjab

Glenn Maxwell
Mohammed Shami
Chris Gayle
Chris Jordan
Mayank Agarwal
Karun Nair
Deepak Hooda
Mandeep Singh
Lokesh Rahul
Jagadeesha Suchith
Sarfaraz Khan
James Neesham
Hardus Viljoen
Sheldon Cottrell
Nicholas Pooran
Krishnappa Gowtham
Murugan Ashwin
Ishan Porel
Tajinder Singh
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Arshdeep Singh
Simran Singh
Darshan Nalkande
Ravi Bishnoi
Harpreet Brar

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

It will be 32 degrees Celsius at the start of the game and the temperature will fall considerably as the night progresses. The humidity levels are also not on the higher side.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at Sharjah has got slower as the tournament has progressed forward. Hence, the average scores have come down. Chasing it a difficult task at this venue despite the shorter boundaries. Teams should look to bat first and get a total in excess of 190 or 200 here.

Who Will Win Today?

BLR are expected winner of the match.

BLR vs KXIP Live Score Top Picks/ Team Batsmen

KL Rahul is the leading run-scorer in the tournament with 387 runs from 7 matches at an average of 65.

Mayank Agarwal has been going well for KXIP and has mustered 337 runs in the tournament thus far including one century and two half-centuries.

Virat Kohli has seemed to be in good touch with the bat in the last few games and has got 256 runs in 7 matches so far at an average of 64.

Yuzvendra Chahal has picked up 10 wickets in the tournament so far and gave away just 12 runs in the last game which was played at this venue.

Mohammed Shami is also doing well with the ball. The speedster picked up 10 wickets in 7 games and has an economy rate of 8.36.

BLR vs KXIP Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for BLR vs KXIP Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

fe80c 16026520894199 800

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top