Live Scores

TAD vs DPS Live Score, 29th Match, TAD vs DPS Cricket Live Score Updates, Emirates D10 League

TAD vs DPS Live Score

TAD vs DPS Live Score starts on 11:30 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

TAD vs DPS Live Score | TAD vs DPS Live Score Live Score & Live Streaming | TAD vs DPS Live Score Dream 11 Team | Dubai Pulse Secure v Team Abu Dhabi | EEmirates D10 League

TAD vs DPS Live Score Detail

Match Dubai Pulse Secure v Team Abu Dhabi
League Emirates D10 League
Date 5th August 2020
Time 11:30 PM IST
Venue ICC Academy Cricket Ground


TAD vs DPS Live Score

TAD vs ECB Live Score

Dubai Pulse Secure v Team Abu Dhabi Squads

Dubai Pulse Secure

Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez, Usman Munir

Team Abu Dhabi

Graeme Cremer, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Vinayak Vijayan

Dubai Pulse Secure v Team Abu Dhabi Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Dubai Pulse Secure Playing 11 (Probable)

Fahad Nawaz
Adnaan Khan
Faizan Sheikh
Faisal Amin
Rahman Gull
Ibthisam Sait
Shafaqat Ali
Fahad Tariq
Imran Haider
Mohammad Rashid
Farhad Al Hashmi

Team Abu Dhabi Secure Playing 11 (Probable)

Kai Smith
Rameez Shahzad
Vinayak Vijayan
Ali Abid
Ghulam Murtaza
Graeme Cremer
Rahul Bhatia
Osama Hassan
Jalal Bhukari
Dilawar Khan Orakzai
Ghulam Farid

Grand League

Here are few names on whom one could bet on for captain/vice-captain choice. Fahad Nawaz is in his top-notch batting form, who can contribute with bat and ball. He is a perfect player to pick in the Grand League.

Among others, Faisal Amin will be another important player that will play a key role with bat and ball. And he can be a preferred captain choice. Meanwhile, Rameez Shahzad and Graeme Cremer can also be considered as captain or vice-captain choice in Grand league teams.

Emirates D10 League

International cricket has already resumed with West Indies’ tour of England. After a number of tournaments, it’s now turn for the Emirates Cricket Board to resume the sports with the all-new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 League 2020. The matches would be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) at venues, namely, the Dubai International Cricket Stadium and the ICC Academy Ground.

From July 24 to August 6, the teams would be taking part in a round-robin stage after which the playoffs would be taking place with the grand finale on Friday, August 7. The Emirates Cricket Board also has a massive task at hand since the 2020 Indian Premier League is said to be taking place in the UAE, reportedly, in between September and November.

Pitch & Weather Report

The skies will be clear on Wednesday with the temperatures touching the 41 degree Celsius mark during the hottest part of the day. The chances of precipitation are zero per cent.

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the ICC Academy has shown that it has things in store for both the bat and the ball. This means that the fans can expect a balanced competition during the match on Wednesday.

Average 1st Innings Score: 97 (Last 5 matches)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won: 3, Lost: 2

Who Will Win Today?

ECB are expected winner of the match.

Team News TAD vs DPS

  1. Dubai Pulse Secure lost their previous match against Sharjah Bukhatir XI by 7 wickets.
  2. Adnaan Khan and Fahad Nawad will open the inning for Dubai Pulse Secure.
  3. Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull and Aagam Shah will handle the middle order batting lineup of Dubai Pulse Secure.
  4. Fahad Nawad perform well in last match against Sharjah Bukhatir XI. He score 25 runs.
  5. Faisal Amin, Shafaqat Ali and Fahad Al Hashmi pick 1-1 wicket in last match against Sharjah Bukhatir XI.
  6. Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Fahad Al Hashmi, Imran Haider and Mohammad Rashid are the key bowlers of Dubai Pulse Secure.
  7. Team Abu Dhabi lost their previous match against Fujairah Pacific Ventures by 34 runs.
  8. Rameez Shahzad and Ali Abid will open the inning for Team Abu Dhabi.
  9. Rizwan Ali, Osama Hassan and Ghulam Farid will handle the middle order batting lineup of Team Abu Dhabi.
  10. Rizwan Ali and Graeme Cremer picks 2-2 wickets in last match against Fujairah Pacific Ventures.
  11. Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Vinayak Vijayan, Rahul Bhatia, and Dilwar Khan Orakzai are the key bowlers of Team Abu Dhabi.

TAD vs DPS Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for TAD vs DPS Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

11 2

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top