Live Scores

PCU vs ISM Live Score, Taipei T10 League Live, PCU vs ISM Cricket Live Score Updates

PCU vs ISM Live Score

PCU vs ISM Live Score starts on 09.00 AM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

PCU vs ISM Live Score | PCU vs ISM Live Score & Live Streaming | PCU vs ISM Team | PCCT United vs ICCT Smasher | Taipei T10 League 2020

CHI vs ISM Live Score Detail

Match PCCT United vs ICCT Smasher
League Taipei T10 League 2020
Date 9th May 2020
Time 11:00 AM IST
Venue Yingfeng Cricket Ground


PCU vs ISM Live Score

PCU vs ISM Live Score

PCCT United vs ICCT Smasher Squads

PCCT United: 

Muhammad Mujahid (C), Amin Uddin, Ansar Ali, Asif Tanoli, Danish Mehmood, Joseph Praveen, Khalid Siddiqui, Khurame, Meer Shuib Farooque, Mohsin Khan, Mr Hatmi, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mushtaq, Ninad Malwade, Prakash Malliah, Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq, Raja Akhtar, Saif Sindhu, Shaban Mujahid, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Shiv Rawat, Usman Javed.

ICCT Smashers: 

Nirav Shah (C), Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

PCCT United vs ICCT Smasher Dream 11 Probable Lineup

PCCT United: 

Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Shahzad Khan Muhamma, Ninad Malwade, Asif Tanoli, Usman Javed, Shiv Rawat, Danish Mehmood, Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq, Muhammad Mushtaq, Meer Shuib Farooque.

ICCT Smashers: 

Vinit Chattrani, Rajesh Mehta, Sandeep Patel, Devang Shah, Shrey Doshi, Mohit Gaur, Sanjay Zaveri, Ujjaval Vekariya, Nirav Shah (C), Dirvesh Jain, Neel Bhimani.

Taipei T10 League

Taiwan Daredevils looks like a balanced side with some prolific players in their side. However, they will have to come out with some extraordinary team effort under the leadership of George Klopper if they want to outclass experienced side of Titans in the inaugural game of the tournament. The Taipei T10 League is a cricket tournament, scheduled to be played in Taiwan between 8 teams.

Finally, some cricketing action is resuming amid the Coronavirus pandemic. Taiwan is set to host the first of its kind, Taipei T10 League which will commence on April 25. As many as eight teams will fight it out for the ultimate glory until May 17 when the final of the tournament is scheduled to be played.

  • Playing 11 of PCU vs ISM
  • Key Player of PCU vs ISM
  • Dream11 Team Squad
  • Dream11 Team

Pitch & Weather Report

This pitch is netural, this pitch more support to pacers and batting. spinners get little support from this pitch. 90+ is very good score to defend.

There will be a little swing on offer for the fast bowlers with the new ball, but apart from that, there’s not much purchase for the spinners. With hovering clouds set to remain a constant factor all through the day, a gentle breeze is expected.

Match Preview

PCCT United is a team having its base in Pakistan, whereas, ICCT Shmashers have their base set in India. Both teams have players who have represented in the Taiwan domestic leagues specifically in T20s. With T10 gaining popularity worldwide, the players will now have to dwell in this new format.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top