Live Cricket Scores

KXIP vs BLR Live Score, 6th Match, KXIP vs BLR Cricket Live Score Updates, Dream 11 IPL 2020

KXIP vs BLR Live Score

KXIP vs BLR Live Score starts on 07:00 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

KXIP vs BLR Live Score | KXIP vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming | KXIP vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 Team | King XI Punjab vs Royal Challeger Bangalore | T20 Blast 2020


[match-detail series_id=2514 match_id=47943 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

KXIP vs BLR Live Score Detail

Match King XI Punjab vs Royal Challenger Bangalore
League Dream 11 IPL 2020
Date 24th September 2020
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

KXIP vs BLR Squads

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

KXIP vs BLR Dream 11 Probable Lineup

KXIP Playing 11 (Probable)

KL Rahul
Mayank Agrawal
Karun Nair
Nicholas Pooran
Glenn Maxwell
Sarfaraz Khan
Krishnappa Gowtham
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Ravi Bishnoi
Mohammad Shami
Sheldon Cottrell

BLR Playing 11 (Probable)

Aaron Finch
Devdutt Padikkal
Virat Kohli
AB de Villiers
Josh Phillipe
Shivam Dube
Washington Sundar
Navdeep Saini
Mohammed Siraj
Dale Steyn
Yuzvendra Chahal

Dream 11 IPL 2020

Dream11 IPL 2020 will kickoff on September 19, 2020 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament opener will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, who were the runner-ups in the IPL 2019 edition. The long-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being held in the UAE due to rising COVID-19 cases in India.

According to IPL 2020 Schedule, the tournament will be hosted by three cities in the UAE- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. While Abu Dhabi will host the opening match, Dubai will host its first game on September 20th – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab and Sharjah will host its first match on September 22nd – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings.

Overall, the 53-day IPL 2020 tournament will comprise 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and second at 7.30 pm IST.  Among these, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 Schedule may be subject to change due to the COVID-19 Pandemic situation.

Pitch & Weather Report

A warm, sunny day will greet the players on Thursday. However, the humidity levels will be slightly lower than they were earlier.

Pitch Report:

The best chance to score some quick runs on this pitch is against the new ball. This track tends to slow down slightly later in the game. Variations will be the key for the bowlers.

Who Will Win Today?

KXIP are expected winner of the match.

Team News KXIP vs BLR

Kings XI Punjab Team News

After snatching the defeat from the jaws of a win against Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab will think about their balance before going into today’s match.
We are unlikely to see any changes in the batting lineup today. KL Rahul and last match’s performer Mayank Agarwal will open the batting for KXIP.
Karun Nair will play at number 3 before the power-hitters Nicholas Pooran and Glenn Maxwell in the middle order. Sarfaraz Khan and all-rounder Krishnappa Gowtham will wrap up the batting department.
Mohammad Shami and Ravi Bishnoi were excellent in the first match but we can expect a change in overseas options with Mujeeb Ur Rahman is likely to feature in KXIP vs BLR Dream11 Predictions.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team News

Royal Challengers Bangalore have been facing an injury or two with their first choice players. If they are fit to go, then we may see some changes to their playing XI.

Devdutt Padikkal showcased his talent in the first match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. His partner Aaron Finch is a seasoned campaigner and is one of the most travelled T20 cricketers.

Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers will be again critical to RCB’s chances this year. Josh Phillipe played in the last match but there may be a case of replacing him with Moeen Ali or Chris Morris, fitness permitting of course.

Shivam Dube and Washington Sundar will remain their all-rounders while there will be some changes to the bowling combination. Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn and Yuzvendra Chahal are likely to keep their places but Mohammed Siraj may come in place of Umesh Yadav.

KXIP vs BLR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for KXIP vs BLR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

IMG 20200923 WA0007 562x1024 1

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top