Live Scores

KC vs WKH Live Score, KC vs WKH Live Cricket Score Updates, Japan Premier League T20

KC vs WKH Live Score

KC vs WKH Live Score starts on 11:00 AM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

KC vs WKH Live Score | KC vs WKH Live Score & Live Streaming | KC vs WKH Team | Kansai Chargers vs West Kanto Hurricanes | Japan Premier League T20

KC vs WKH Live Score Detail

Match Kansai Chargers vs West Kanto Hurricanes
League Japan Premier League T20
Date 25th July 2020
Time 11:00 AM IST
Venue Sano International Cricket Ground, Sano


KC vs WKH Live Score

SKS vs KC Live Score

Match Preview

The game between Kansai Chargers and West Kanto Hurricanes is likely to put an end to the league matches of the Japan Premier League if the weather permits. The Kansai Chargers will be aiming to register their first win while the West Kanto Hurricanes will be hoping to seal a spot in the finals. West Kanto team won a close match on Thursday and lost during a similar game on Friday. But Kansai team suffered big defeats in both matches they played which have knocked them out of the race to the finals.

South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers Squads

Kansai Chargers

Sota Wada (C), Syed Farooq Ali, Yuji Yamamoto, Shahen Silva, Ryuichi Ashida, Umair zulfiqar, Chanaka Dushmantha, Subhan Arshad, Daichi Motoyama, Kohei Wakita, Mahmood ur Rahman, Ikuya Nishioka, Remesh Palakkad, Makoto Taniyama, Daichi Motoyama, Kohei Wakita, Mahmood ur Rahman, Kenjiro Iwamoto, Basit Abbasi, Harambage Sukita, Akira Kuribayasi

West Kanto Hurricanes

Tomoki Ota (C), Wataru Miyauchi, Raheel Kano, Takurou Hagihara, Koji Iwasaki, Masato Morita, Takuya Ono, Nozomi Tomizawa, Shogo Kimura, Arjun Gautam, Asala Wickrama Arachchige, Yoshitaka Uehara, Rajan Karki, Supun Nawarathna, Masaomi Kobayashi, Oshantha Nanayakkara, Naotsune Miyaji, Kakeru Ebisui.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection

  • Captain options – Akira Kuribayasi, Raheel Kano, Makoto Taniyama

    Vice-Captain options – Ryuichi Ashida, Koji Iwasaki, Wataru Miyauchi

South Kanto Super Kings vs Kansai Chargers Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Kansai Chargers

Makoto Taniyama, Akira Kuribayasi, Chanaka Dushmantha, Sota Wada (C), Harambage Sukita, Kohei Wakita, Kenjiro Iwamoto, Yuji Yamamoto, Ryuichi Ashida, Shahen Silva, Ikuya Nishioka.

Bench – Daichi Motoyama, Syed Farooq Ali, Subhan Arshad, Remesh Palakkad, Basit Abbasi, Umair zulfiqar, Mahmood ur Rahman.

West Kanto Hurricanes

Tomoki Ota (C), Wataru Miyauchi, Raheel Kano, Nozomi Tomizawa, Supun Nawarathna, Naotsune Miyaji, Rajan Karki, Oshantha Nanayakkara, Koji Iwasaki, Shogo Kimura, Takurou Hagihara.

Bench – Masato Morita, Asala Wickrama Arachchige, Takuya Ono, Arjun Gautam, Masaomi Kobayashi, Yoshitaka Uehara, Kakeru Ebisui.


Japan Premier League T20

The league will see five teams compete for the title and will take place over three days. The action started at 10:30 am (JST) with four games scheduled to take place each day, although only two were able to be completed today due to inclement weather.

The final of the competition was to take place on July 25, at 2:30 pm but has already been rescheduled for 10.30am on the 26th, with any further abandonment pushing that final game back to 2.30pm.

The teams in the competition are comprised of players who excelled during the T20 Japan Cup from each region. This means that each team has well-established Japanese national players within their ranks along with exciting young talents and star players from further afield.

Pitch & Weather Report

The afternoon match at the Sano International Cricket Ground 1 has got 90% chances of rain.

The pitch at the Sano International Cricket Ground 1 is expected to get better for the afternoon match if the rain stays away. Chasing is considered as the safest option in the T20 matches here.

Who Will Win Today?

KC expected winner of the match.

KC vs WKH Dream11 Key Players

Kansai Chargers

  1. Sota Wada
  2. Harambage Sukita
  3. Kenjiro Iwamoto
  4. Ryuichi Ashida
  5. Yuji Yamamoto
  6. Kohei Wakita
  7. Shahen Silva
  8. Ikuya Nishioka

West Kanto Hurricanes

  1. Oshantha Nanayakkara
  2. Masaomi Kobayashi
  3. Shogo Kimura
  4. Naotsune Miyaji
  5. Koji Iwasaki
  6. Rajan Karki
  7. Takurou Hagihara
  8. Masato Morita

KC vs WKH Top Picks

For Small Leagues

  • Akira KuribayaschiThe all-rounder scalped 2 wickets in his last appearance against South Kanto Super Kings.
  • M TaniyamaIn his last outing Taniyama returned with a wicket and will be batting among the top 4 which makes him an apt choice for captain in Small leagues.
  • S KimuraFrom 5 T20s the top-order batsman has scored 101 runs.

For Grand Leagues

  • W MiyauchiThe keeper-batsman has 160 runs to his name from 5 T20 games. He is an ardent choice for captain/vice-captain in GL teams.
  • R KanoListed as a batsman in Dream11, Kano is a valiant bowler too. From 5 T20s, he has 68 runs against his name and has scalped 4 wickets.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top