Live Cricket Scores

IS vs MTB Live Score, Vanuatu T10 League, IS vs MTB Cricket Live Score Updates

IS vs MTB Live Score

IS vs MTB Live Score starts on 07:30 AM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

IS vs MTB Live Score | IS vs MTB Live Score & Live Streaming | IS vs MTB Dream 11 Team | IFIRA Sharks vs MT Bulls | Vanuatu T10 League 2020

MTB vs MFE Live Score Detail

Match IFIRA Sharks vs MT Bulls
League Vanuatu T10 League
Date 13 June 2020
Time 07:30 AM IST
Venue Vanuatu Cricket Ground 


IS vs MTB Live Score

IS vs MFE Live Score

IFIRA Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers Squads

Ifira Sharks Squad

Nalin Nipiko (C), Niko Unavalu, Apolinaire Stephen, Jamal Vira, Wolford Kalworai, Shem Sala, Lenika Natapei, William Yamak, Alex Stephen, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Richard Barnes, Harry Pakoa, Jarryd Allan, and Tony Tamata.

MT Bulls Squad

Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau,  Clement Tommy (WK), Andrew Mansale (C), Wamjeo Wotu, Marcel Taea, Rival Samson, Nono Chila, Darren Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Shray Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Damien Chilia, and Malon Tastuki.

IFIRA Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers Dream 11 Probable Lineup

MT Bulls

Patrick Matautaava, Clement Tommy (WK), Andrew Mansale (C), Philip Tsione, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau,  Wamjeo Wotu, Marcel Taea, Rival Samson, Nono Chila, Darren Wotu

Ifira Sharks:

Nalin Nipiko (C), William Yamak, Jamal Vira (WK), Bethan Moli, Apolinaire Stephen, Michael Avock, Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Obed Yoseph


IS vs MTB Dream 11 fantasy tips

Fantasy Suggestion #1

C Tommy, B Moli, P Tsione, F Laumae, W Yamak, A Mansale, P Matautaava, N Nipiko, D Wotu, A Stephen and O Yoseph

Captain – A Mansale , Vice-Captain – N Nipiko

Fantasy Suggestion #2

C Tommy, S Sandy, P Tsione, F Laumae, W Yamak, A Mansale, P Matautaava, N Nipiko, E Mansale, A Stephen and N Unavalu

Captain – A Mansale, Vice-Captain – A Stephen

Vanuatu T10 League

Talking about cricket, the ‘Gentleman’s game’ is also making its way back on Dream11 slowly but steadily. The next series which Dream11 has listed is the inaugural edition of Vanuatu T10 League which is all set to get underway from 21st May 2020.

The tournament comprises 3 teams namely Ifira Sharks, MTB Bulls, and Efate Panthers. The tournament will be held in a round-robin format where each team will face the other at least once in the group stage. All the matches will be played at the Vanuatu Cricket ground including the final which is all set to take place on 13th June.

The last two months have been at the receiving end of the global pandemic named coronavirus. The sporting world was among the most affected stuff which faced the wrath of COVID-19. There is no stopping when compared to the death toll all around the globe, despite this fact many sporting leagues including Germany’s premier football competition Bundesliga have resumed.

Pitch & Weather Report

With no chances of rain, it is expected to be a perfect day for a cricket match. The wind will be blowing at a normal rate. In the meantime, the temperature will deviate between 21 and 27 Degree Celsius according to Accuweather.

The first two matches on this surface allowed the batsmen to play their shots freely and the quick outfield worked to the favour of the batters. Pacers also had a little on offer with some movement early on under overcast conditions, and with the same conditions expected for this game, the Sharks batsmen will hope to come good on the day.

Who Will Win Today?

MT Bulls are expected winner of the match.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top