Indian Premier League (IPL)

IPL 2020: Will Mumbai Indians clinch their fifth title?

IPL 2020: Will Mumbai Indians clinch their fifth title?

IPL 2020: Will Mumbai Indians clinch their fifth title?

The final of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is scheduled to be played between the Mumbai Indians (MI) and the Delhi Capitals (DC). Rohit Sharma-led MI have been outstanding like every season and the captain has taken his team to the heights once again.

However, it is going to be the first final for the Delhi Capitals (DC) and a large number of people are expecting the new IPL winner this season.

Undoubtedly, MI are the most successful IPL franchise with four winning titles. After their one more extraordinary performance, they are hunting for the fifth one.

IPL 2020: Will Mumbai Indians clinch their fifth title?

Here are the complete squads for both teams:


Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Pravin Dubey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande


Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

Match details:

Toss: 7:00 PM

Match: 7:30 PM

Venue: Dubai International cricket stadium, Dubai

Also, see:

Another comparison between Babar Azam and Virat Kohli, Mohammad Yusuf speaks this time



  1. Pingback: IPL 2020: Rohit Sharma all set to grab fifth trophy for Mumbai Indians - The Sports Mag

  2. Pingback: Delhi Capitals will play the IPL final for the first time in history - The Sports Mag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top