Latest Sports News

GUY vs TKR Live Score, 16th Match, GUY vs TKR Cricket Live Score Updates, Hero CPL T20

GUY vs TKR Live Score

GUY vs TKR Live Score starts on 03:30 AM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

GUY vs TKR Live Score | GUY vs TKR Live Score & Live Streaming | GUY vs TKR Live Score Dream 11 Team | Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders | Hero CPL T20

GUY vs TKR Live Score

[match-detail series_id=2682 match_id=48958 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]

GUY vs TKR Live Score Detail

Match Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
League Hero CPL T20
Date 28th August 2020
Time 03:30 AM IST
Venue Queen’s Park Oval.


Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green, Qais Ahmad, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ashmead Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Jasdeep Singh, Kevin Sinclair

Trinbago Knight Riders

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Guyana Amazon Warriors Playing 11:

Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj/Anthony Bramble, Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Chris Green (c), Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir

Trinbago Knight Riders Playing 11:

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine/Tion Webster, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales/Praveen Tambe, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed

Hero CPL T20

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Pitch & Weather Report

Weather is expected to be clear on Thursday, as the skies are expected to be partly cloudy, with the chances of rainfall just 20 per cent. The temperature is expected to be in the 28 to 31 degree Celsius range.

Pitch Report:

A balanced pitch, with no clear favour towards either the batsmen or the bowlers, will be welcoming the players at the Queen’s Park Oval on Thursday. Winning the toss and bowling first could be a really viable option, as the pitch is expected to become progressively easier to bat on as the match progresses.

Who Will Win Today?

TKR  are expected winner of the match.

Team News GUY vs TKR

    • Guyana Amazon Warriors lost their previous match against Jamaica Tallawahs by 5 wickets.
    • Brandon King and Chandrapaul Hemraj/ Anthony Bramble will open the inning for Guyana Amazon Warriors.
    • Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor and Nicholas Pooran will handle the middle order batting lineup of Guyana Amazon Warriors.
    • Naveen Ul Haq performed well in last match against Jamaica Tallawahs. He scored 20 runs takes 2 wickets.
    • Imran Tahir, Keemo Paul and Ashmead Nedd pick 1-1 wicket in last match against Jamaica Tallawahs.
    • Chris Green and Keemo Paul are play key role of all-rounder for Guyana Amazon Warriors.
    • Imran Tahir, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Naveen Ul Haq and Ashmead Nedd are the key bowlers of Guyana Amazon Warriors.
    • Trinbago Knight Riders won their previous match against St Lucia Zouks by 6 wickets.
    • Lendl Simmons and Sunil Narine/Tion Webster will open the inning for Trinbago Knight Riders.
    • Darren Bravo scored 23 runs in last match against St Lucia Zouks.
    • Dj Bravo picks 2 wickets in last match against St Lucia Zouks.
    • Ali Khan, Khary Pierre, Fawad Ahmad, Praveen Tambe and Jayden Seales pick 1-1 wicket in last match against Barbados Tridents.
    • Colin Munro, Tim Seifert and Darren Bravo will handle the middle order batting lineup of Trinbago Knight Riders.
    • Kieran Pollard, Dwayne Bravo and Sunil Narine are play key role of all-rounder for Trinbago Knight Riders.
    • Sunil Narine/ Praveen Tambe, Dwayne Bravo, Fawad Ahmad, Ali Khan and Jayden Seales are the key bowlers of Trinbago Knight Riders.

GUY vs TKR Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for GUY vs TKR Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top