Live Scores

DPS vs SBK Live Score, 11th Match, DPS vs SBK Cricket Live Score Updates, Emirates D10 League

DPS vs SBK Live Score

DPS vs SBK Live Score starts on 09:30 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

DPS vs SBK Live Score | DPS vs SBK Live Score Live Score & Live Streaming | DPS vs SBK Live Score Dream 11 Team | Dubai Pulse Secure v Sharjah Bukhatir XI | EEmirates D10 League

DPS vs SBK Live Score Detail

Match Dubai Pulse Secure v Sharjah Bukhatir XI
League Emirates D10 League
Date 26th July 2020
Time 09:30 PM IST
Venue ICC Academy Cricket Ground


DPS vs SBK Live Score

TAD vs ECB Live Score

Dubai Pulse Secure v Sharjah Bukhatir XI Squads

Dubai Pulse Secure

Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez, Usman Munir

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Tahir Latif, Umair Ali

Dubai Pulse Secure v Sharjah Bukhatir XI Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Dubai Pulse Secure Playing 11

Fahad Nawaz, Adnaan Khan, Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull, Ibthisam Sait, Usman Munir, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Tariq, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Farhad Al Hashmi

Sharjah Bukhatir XI Playing 11

Khalid Shah, Renjth Mani, Umair Ali, Fayyaz Ahmed, S Ramesh, CP Rizwan, Junaid Shamzu, Hafeez Rahman, Ansh Tandon, Ali Anwaar, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Grand League

Here are few names on whom one could bet on for captain/vice-captain choice. Renjth Mani is a brilliant all-rounder, who can contribute with bat and ball. Also, he is in good form that makes him a perfect player to pick in the Grand League.

Among others, Fahad Nawaz will be another important player that will play a key role with bat and ball. And he can be a preferred captain choice. Meanwhile, Faisal Amin could also be considered as captain or vice-captain choice in Grand league teams. He took three wickets in the previous game for FPV.

Emirates D10 League

International cricket has already resumed with West Indies’ tour of England. After a number of tournaments, it’s now turn for the Emirates Cricket Board to resume the sports with the all-new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 League 2020. The matches would be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) at venues, namely, the Dubai International Cricket Stadium and the ICC Academy Ground.

From July 24 to August 6, the teams would be taking part in a round-robin stage after which the playoffs would be taking place with the grand finale on Friday, August 7. The Emirates Cricket Board also has a massive task at hand since the 2020 Indian Premier League is said to be taking place in the UAE, reportedly, in between September and November.

Pitch & Weather Report

Pitch favors the batsmen and bowlers need to bowl on good line and length. Captain looks to bowl first and it will be easy to chase later on.

Pitch Report:

Dubai climate is known for the scorching heat. It’s gonna be a tough day for the players as the temperatures will stick around 40 degree Celsius range.

Who Will Win Today?

SBK are expected winner of the match.

Team News DPS vs SBK

  1. Dubai Pulse Secure won their previous match against Ajman Alubond by 6 wickets.
  2. Adnaan Khan and Fahad Nawad will open the inning for Dubai Pulse Secure.
  3. Faizan Sheikh, Faisal Amin and Rahman Gull will handle the middle order batting lineup of Dubai Pulse Secure.
  4. Faisal Amin perform well in last match against Ajman Alubond. he score 23 runs & take 1 wickets.
  5. Fahad Nawad perform well in batting department in last match against Ajman Alubond. He score 50 runs.
  6. Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Shafaqat Ali, Imran Haider and Mohammad Rashid are the key bowlers of Dubai Pulse Secure.
  7. Sharjah Bukhatir XI lost their previous match against ECB Blues by 16 runs.
  8. Khalid Shah and Renjth Mani will open the inning for Sharjah Bukhatir XI.
  9. Umair Ali, CP Rizwan and Junaid Shamzu will handle the middle order batting lineup of Sharjah Bukhatir XI.
  10. Khalid Shah and Shyam Ramesh score 20 & 20 runs in last match against ECB Blues.
  11. Shyam Ramesh and Umair Ali picks 2-2 wickets in last match against ECB Blues.
  12. Umair Ali, Ali Anwar, Shyam Ramesh, Gopakumar Gopalkrishnan and Hafeez Rahman are the key bowlers of Sharjah Bukhatir XI.

DPS vs SBK Dream11 Team

Here, we will be providing a small league team for DPS vs SBK Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

111 1

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top