Live Cricket Scores

BTC vs SKK Live Score, 34th Match, BTC vs SKK Cricket Live Score Updates, Finnish Premier League T20

BTC vs SKK Live Score

BTC vs SKK Live Score starts on 08:30 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

BTC vs SKK Live Score | BTC vs SKK Live Score & Live Streaming | BTC vs SKK Team | Bengal Tigers CC v SKK Stadin Ja Keravan | Finnish Premier League T20

BTC vs SKK Live Score Detail

Match Bengal Tigers CC v SKK Stadin Ja Keravan
League Finnish Premier League T20
Date 13th July 2020
Time 08:30 PM IST
Venue Kerava National Cricket Ground


Click Below For Live Score


BTC vs SKK Live Score

ECC vs BTC Live Score

Bengal Tigers CC v SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Squads


Md Belayet Khan, Osman Ibrahim, Rony Sardar, Tushar Sarker, Md Nurul Huda, Tonmoy Kumar Saha, Mehran Amin, Amid Raja Bangshi, Muhammad Abul Hasnat, Habib Al Amin Arman, Naser Akhand, Mohinul Al Belal, Jabed Kaiser, Mohammad Nurujjaman Ripon, Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Shahed Alam, Sarwar Jahan, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Abu Hanif Khan, Md Saiful Islam, and Shahrukh Ali.


Peter Gallagher, Manoj Thavayogarajah, Jordan O’Brien, Ponniah Vijendran, Atif Rasheed, Nirav Shah, Mira Zeeshan Baig, Raja Waqas, Qaiser Siddique, Gerard Brady, Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Nathan Collins, Jake Goodwin, Andrew Armitage, Henry Sewell, Areeb Abdul Quadir, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, and Asim Ghani.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection

Captain Options – Nurul Huda, Atif Rasheed

Vice-Captain Options – Nathan Collins, Jake Goodwin, Tonmoy Saha

Bengal Tigers CC v SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Dream 11 Probable Lineup

BTC Playing 11
Muhammad Imrul Abedin
Saiful Islam
Belayet Khan
Nurul Huda
Tonmoy Saha
Shahed Alam
Rony Sardar
Tushar Sarkar
Habib Md Al Aman
MD Jabed Khan Sohag
Mehran Amin

SKK Playing 11
Jordan O’Brien
Peter Gallagher
Nirav Shah
Raja Waqas
Nathan Collins
Manoj Thavayogarajah
Atif Rasheed
Jake Goodwin
Ponniah Vijendran
Areeb Abdul Quadir
Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam

11 2

Also you view complete detail of the match dream 11 team & fantasy :

Finnish Premier League T20

The Finnish Premier League T20 which will be held in Finland and would be the second edition of the competition. Talking about the format of the tournament, 8 teams will be contesting in a 60-match competition which will start from 1st June and last long till 30th August.

One match will be played on the opening three days of the competition, whereas, doubleheaders are also scheduled during the course of the tournament. On the opening day of the competition, the reigning champions Helsinki Cricket Club will be out to start their title defense against Vantaa Cricket Club at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava.

Pitch & Weather Report

 It is a bright sunny day at Kerava. With 16 degree celsius being the maximum temperature, the humidity stands at 55%. The rain won’t be playing a spoilsport in the upcoming game between SSK and GHG. The pitch is neutral. In the bowling department, pacers will have an upperhand.

The morning matches here at the Arnos Valley have witnessed big total over the weekend. There have been three totals of 100+ during the games played in the morning out of the three matches thus far. Hence, we can expect a high-scoring game between the in-form teams, the Salt Pond Breakers and Botanic Gardens Rangers.

BTC vs SKK Who will win today match

Here, we will predict a winner based on the betting odds provided by different portals.

SKK Stadin Ja Keravan:
BetWay- 1.72
1xBet: 1.65

Bengal Tigers Cricket Club:
BetWay- 1.91
1xBet: 1.91

The odds mentioned by the different betting portals suggest SKK Stadin Ja Keravan as the clear favorites. Therefore, we are also backing SKK Stadin Ja Keravan to come good in this particular fixture and register a win.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top