Live Cricket Scores

BTC vs GHG Live Score, 8th Match, BTC vs GHG Cricket Live Score Updates, Finnish Premier League T20

BTC vs GHG Live Score

BTC vs GHG Live Score starts on 08:30 PM IST. Here on you can find all Live Score, Highlights, Upcoming matches, Fixtures, News etc.

BTC vs GHG Live Score | BTC vs GHG Live Score & Live Streaming | BTC vs GHG Team | Bengal Tigers vs Helsinki Gymkhana | Finnish Premier League T20

BTC vs GHG Live Score Detail

Match Bengal Tigers vs Helsinki Gymkhana
League Finnish Premier League T20
Date 10thJune 2020
Time 08:30 PM IST
Venue Kerava National Cricket Ground


Click Below For Live Score


BTC vs GHG Live Score

BTC vs GHG Live Score


Bengal Tigers vs Helsinki Gymkhana Squads

Helsinki Gymkhana

S Brar, A Jaleel, N Raza, M Gawas, S Gondal, F Shahzad, P Saharan, N Khalid, J Jan, A Rehman, I Yousefzai, U Akhtar.

Bengal Tigers

M Imrul Abedin, T Sarker, S Kundu, H Al-Amin, M Islam, M Amin, O Ibrahim, S Jahan, N Akhand, A Hanif Khan, N Nuda, B Khan, M Al-Belal, S Alam, T Saha, MJK Sohag, M Arshed, M Rony, R Sardar, S Ali.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection

Captain options – Naveed Shahid, Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe

Vice-Captain options – Jonathan Scamans, Zeerak Ijaz

Bengal Tigers vs Helsinki Gymkhana Dream 11 Probable Lineup

Bengal Tigers CC

  • Muhammad Imrul Abedin
  • Sowgat Kundu
  • Tushar Sarker
  • Mazidul Islam
  • Mehran Amin
  • Habib Al Amin
  • Osman Ibrahim
  • Sarwar Jahan
  • Abu Hanif Khan
  • Naser Akhand
  • Nurul Huda
  • Belayat Khan
  • Mohiuddin Al Belal
  • Shahed Alam
  • Tonmoy Saha
  • Mohammad Rony
  • Rony Sardar
  • Md Jabed Khan Sohag
  • Manan Arshed
  • Shahrukh Ali
  • Jabed Kaisar
  • Muhammad Abdul Hasnat

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana

  • Simaranjit Brar
  • Ahmad Jaleel
  • Shahid Gondal
  • Muhammad Gawas
  • Nouman Raza
  • Faisal Shahzad
  • Pankaj Saharan
  • Noufal Khalid
  • Javed Jan
  • Atti Rehman
  • Irfan Yousefzai
  • Umair Akhtar
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Qais Yousufzai
  • Mohammed Azhar



Also you view complete detail of the match dream 11 team & fantasy

Finnish Premier League T20

The Finnish Premier League T20 which will be held in Finland and would be the second edition of the competition. Talking about the format of the tournament, 8 teams will be contesting in a 60-match competition which will start from 1st June and last long till 30th August.

One match will be played on the opening three days of the competition, whereas, doubleheaders are also scheduled during the course of the tournament. On the opening day of the competition, the reigning champions Helsinki Cricket Club will be out to start their title defense against Vantaa Cricket Club at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava.

Pitch & Weather Report

The pitch at Kerava National Cricket Ground might go in favour of bowlers, who have churned out lots of success in all the games played in the Finnish T20 League on this ground. Meanwhile, the batsmen will have to judge the behavior of the wicket before taking the charge against the bowlers. Otherwise, they will have to face its repercussions.

Another low-scoring encounter is expected, with runs being hard to come by at this venue. The pacers have enjoyed the slightly overcast conditions at the Kerava National Cricket Ground, but there isn’t much on offer for the spinners. The middle phase of either innings will be crucial, and the batsmen will be looking to take the spinners on.

Who Will Win Today?

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana expected winner of the match.

GHG vs FPC Team News

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana

  • Shahid Gondal and Irfan Yousufzai are likely to open the batting for Helsinki Gymkhana.
  • Atti Rehman and Javed Jan alongside the all-rounders in the side will lead the bowling attack.
  • Skipper Faisal Shahzad alongside wicketkeeper Simranjeet Brar and Ahmed Jaleel will come to bat next in the line-up.
  • Muhammad Ghawas will be the key all-rounder in the side.

Bengal Tigers CC

  • Skipper Tonmoy Saha will contribute to both departments of batting and the bowling.
  • Rony Serdar and Belayat Khan are expected to lead the bowling charge.
  • Muhammad Imrul Abedin and Tushar Sarkar are expected to open the batting for the Tigers.
  • Shahrukh Ali, Nurul Huda, and Habib Al Amin are expected to come out to bat next in the middle-order.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top